Shameless Advertising

Published 11/09/2011 by setosangel

Ok. Normally,I don’t do this, on account of spamming other people, but I really need to get this site up and running. So if you can, please join. We even have roleplaying!! So I’m advertising my own forum. I know I’ve probably posted this before, but.. I really need more members so we can start roleplaying. So please join. Also, my other admin, Princess(http://linebetweenloveandhate.wordpress.com/) is helping me out with this. Princess, if you read this, I’m very grateful for your help and thank you ever so much for this. =)

So here’s the link to the site. I will have badges that will link straight to the site soon(thank you again Princess).

So thank you all again if you join(which I hope you will.)

Ruthie

http://letsrollplayyugioh.proboards.com/

Leave a Reply

