Tattoo?…

Published 11/02/2011 by setosangel

Mood: Bliss
Listening to: Fever by Adam Lambert
Reading: manga
Watching: Yugioh Abridged
Playing: Super Mario
Eating: Nothing.. Yet.
Drinking: Water.
So. I’m thinking about getting a tattoo.. and I’ve got some sort of idea that involves my favorite Abridged Series: TeamFourStar, Yugioh Abridged, and DarkSideIncorporated’s Yugioh GX Abridged. My idea is that to have the Winged Kuriboh holding the Four Star Dragonball, while wearing leather pants?… I’m still thinking here… Gah. And also, since I didn’t post it here yet, My congrats go out to LittleKuriboh and Marianne Miller for getting married last Saturday night.. 😀

Leave a Reply

