Poll: For those who have seen the Yugioh ending, did you cry?

Published 09/12/2011 by setosangel

I want to know. So did you?

Yes? No? Or you did, but you don’t want to admit it?

Comment.

One comment on “Poll: For those who have seen the Yugioh ending, did you cry?

  • lol, didn’t cry…because I never watched those last 5 episodes…I guess I took a coward’s way out xD Knew I’d be bawling my eyes out over Yamikins leaving, so I just didn’t watch…moreover, my mom had taken an interest in YGO during that time and she was watching it with me, so if I had watched Seto standing there and not running over to Yami to shackle him and making him his sex slave to prevent him from leaving, I’d have yelled for him to do exactly that…and let’s just say mom would have asked questions that I had to reply for.

  • Leave a Reply

