Happy New Year

Published 01/01/2011 by setosangel

Well it’s been a great year for 2010. Now, It’s 2011 and I am ready to take on the world(Well maybe.. Not sure yet) Happy New Year and I hope no one did anything to stupid or crazy, like I did(Which I will get to in a second). Anyways, I’m working on the sequel as I speak, which I named Love, Life and Heartbreak. I am also writing two new stories, one is a kingcrabshipping story and the other one is an SetoxOC story. Yeah, I know I shouldn’t be writing another two stories when I have a sequel to finish. I’m just horrible like that. I promise I will get the story updated, though I just posted it on Fanfiction.net.

I would have updated last night, but I was a little preoccupied with drinking champagne. I had a little bit too much last night, and by the time I went to bed, I was tripping over air and I was already getting a headache. Either way, I did get a headache this morning. I probably won’t update my stories again for a bit, but I will update.

That’s it for now. Be safe and have a very happy new year!

Leave a Reply

