Updates

Published 12/17/2010 by setosangel

I know I am behind on updating my stories, but that’s because I’ve been busy and I’ve had a bad case of writers block. I don’t know when I will be able to update the stories, but hopefully I will be able to update my stories, mostly my sequel. I’ve got ideas for my next story(or oneshot, I’m not sure yet.) But I do have an idea for another oneshot, based off of a photo I found on photobucket. I’m posting the photo, so you know what the hell I’m talking about, lol. drunkandkill

Anyways, my idea is that its basically Yami having to apologize to Seto after he accidentally knocked Seto out with a wine bottle when he was drunk while they were on a date to celebrate their one year anniversary. I’m still getting other ideas, but this is basically the summary. I’m still working on a title and how this story will be made, but it will be up. Open-mouthed smile It’s hopefully going to be funny and good.

I guess that is all for now. I will get my sequel updated (and hopefully uploaded on fanfiction.net).


Leave a Reply

