Updates

Published 12/11/2010 by setosangel

I’ve decided to update all of my stories, though it took me some time to do that. Today has been already rough for me, with me carrying in wood and all of that. Sharon made it more fun for me, though I must say that she made me laugh the entire time I was carrying wood. She kept quoting things from the YGOTAS and she had perfect timing when she said those quotes. I love her so much. I just told my mom I was making a sandwich and she said that she was going to make the sandwich. FTW! I know how to make my own damn sandwich, thank you very much. So I was watching some videos on YouTube and I found this video on Marik playing a vampire game on the PC, and I couldn’t stop laughing my ass off because he kept being silly. I’m going to post it with this entry. LittleKuriboh is a genius.

I’ll probably write later.

Ruthie

 

Roflmao
Leave a Reply

