Thoughts(December 10, 2010)

Published 12/10/2010 by setosangel

I know I haven’t been writing in this blog for a while now, but I’ve been super busy with finals. I am finally done with them. I don’t have to go to school again until January 3. It’s kinda nice that I don’t have to worry about going to school for a month. At least I will have the satisfaction of knowing that Sharon still has to go to school for another week. I fixed all of my entries; my oneshots now have their own page as does my Seto Kaiba story. It took me forever, but I got it fixed. I am really missing a certain person. His eyes sweep me away, and I can’t stop thinking about him. I miss him lots, but he will never know because he hates me and would rather be friends. I can’t help but miss him. Oh and yeah, I changed the theme on my blog. I needed to change it. Ok, I’m tired now. I’m going to bed and hopefully I will be less tired in the morning. Open-mouthed smile

Leave a Reply

