It’s been awhile(November 10, 2010)

Published 11/10/2010 by setosangel

Yes, I know it’s been awhile since I have last updated this blog. I just put my sequel to Happy Birthday, Seto Kaiba up. It’s not my usual nc17 stuff, but I worked hard on it. I really appreciate it if you please read it. *stares at you all with puppy eyes* My dedication for the story is for my good friend Hathor, even though there is another story I am working on that is also dedicated to her. If you haven’t, then you should go over to her site and read her fanfiction. It is really, really good. Here’s the link to her profile: http://xlithiumx.wordpress.com/. It is almost the end of the quarter at my school, which means I get my break soon and I can update AUSKLS(I’ve gotten chapter 6 almost done..).  I’ve gotten myself a boyfriend and I am very, very happy about that. Smile.  That’s it for now.  Oh and if you haven’t, please add me on my Facebook.

Here’s a good video(The song is AMAZING):

Love Like Woe, by The Ready Set.

 

http://www.facebook.com/ruthieelz2010 – my facebook account.

Leave a Reply

